Name Title Email Address
Devin Barry, Ph.D Devin Barry, Ph.D Instructor barryd@wustl.edu
XianYu Liu, Ph.D XianYu Liu, Ph.D Sr Scientist liuxianyu@wustl.edu
Fang Gao, Ph.D Fang Gao, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate gaofang@wustl.edu
Admire Munanairi, Ph.D Admire Munanairi, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate amunanai@wustl.edu
Qianyi Yang, Ph.D Qianyi Yang, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate qianyiyang@wustl.edu
Elisa Yin Elisa Yin Research Lab Manager yine@wustl.edu
Jiahang Peng Jiahang Peng Research Technician pengjiahang@wustl.edu
Tyler Piccinni-Ash Tyler Piccinni-Ash Research Technician tpiccinni-ash@wustl.edu
Paige Yeager Paige Yeager Research Technician paige.yeager@wustl.edu
Xiaofei Gao, Ph.D. Xiaofei Gao, Ph.D. Visiting Researcher gaoxiaofei@wustl.edu
Jinjing Jia, Ph.D. Jinjing Jia, Ph.D. Visiting Researcher jiajinjing@wustl.edu
Dongyang Liu, M.D. Dongyang Liu, M.D. Visiting Researcher dongyang.liu@wustl.edu
Xiansi Zeng, Ph.D. Xiansi Zeng, Ph.D. Visiting Researcher zengxiansi@wustl.edu
Sihan Chen, M.D. Sihan Chen, M.D. Visiting Student sihanchen@wustl.edu
Zhenyu Wu, M.D. Zhenyu Wu, M.D. Visiting Student zhenyuwu@wustl.edu
Johan van Nispen Johan van Nispen Undergraduate Student johan.vannispen@wustl.edu