Name Title Email Address
XianYu Liu, Ph.D XianYu Liu, Ph.D Sr Scientist liux@anest.wustl.edu
Joseph A. Jeffry, Ph.D Joseph A. Jeffry, Ph.D Staff Scientist jeffryj@wustl.edu
Devin Barry, Ph.D Devin Barry, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate barryd@morpheus.wustl.edu
Admire Munanairi, Ph.D Admire Munanairi, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate amunanai@wustl.edu
Qianyi Yang, Ph.D Qianyi Yang, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate yangq@anest.wustl.edu
Zhong-Qiu Zhao, Ph.D, RRT Zhong-Qiu Zhao, Ph.D, RRT Research Specialist zhaoz@wustl.edu
Elisa Yin Elisa Yin Research Lab Supervisor yine@wustl.edu
No Image Connor Roenfeldt Research Technician roenfeldtc@anest.wustl.edu
No Image Karree Smiddy Research Technician smiddyk@anest.wustl.edu
Yan Hao, M.D. Yan Hao, M.D. Visiting Researcher haoy@anest.wustl.edu
Jinhua Jin, M.D. Jinhua Jin, M.D. Visiting Researcher jinj@anest.wustl.edu
Xueting Liu, Ph.D Xueting Liu, Ph.D Visiting Researcher liuxue@anest.wustl.edu
Kaifeng Shen, Ph.D. Kaifeng Shen, Ph.D. Visiting Researcher shenk@anest.wustl.edu
No Image Yu Sun, M.D. Visiting Researcher suny@anest.wustl.edu
Yaoqing Yu, Ph.D Yaoqing Yu, Ph.D Visiting Researcher yuy@anest.wustl.edu
Kathy Wang Kathy Wang Visiting Student wangn@anest.wustl.edu
Jun-Bin Yin Jun-Bin Yin Visiting Student yinj@anest.wustl.edu
Jiahui Zhao Jiahui Zhao Visiting Student zhaoj@anest.wustl.edu
No Image Rex Herzberg Undergraduate Student herzberg.r@email.wustl.edu
No Image Alicia Meng Undergraduate Student aliciameng@email.wustl.edu
No Image Stephanie Pineda Undergraduate Student spineda@email.wustl.edu