Name Title Email Address
XianYu Liu, Ph.D XianYu Liu, Ph.D Sr Scientist liuxianyu@wustl.edu
Joseph A. Jeffry, Ph.D Joseph A. Jeffry, Ph.D Staff Scientist josephjeffry@wustl.edu
Devin Barry, Ph.D Devin Barry, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate barryd@wustl.edu
Admire Munanairi, Ph.D Admire Munanairi, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate amunanai@wustl.edu
Qianyi Yang, Ph.D Qianyi Yang, Ph.D Postdoc Research Associate qianyiyang@wustl.edu
Zhong-Qiu Zhao, Ph.D, RRT Zhong-Qiu Zhao, Ph.D, RRT Research Specialist zhaoz@wustl.edu
Elisa Yin Elisa Yin Research Lab Supervisor yine@wustl.edu
Connor Roenfeldt Connor Roenfeldt Research Technician roenfeldt.c@wustl.edu
Karree Smiddy Karree Smiddy Research Technician karree.smiddy@wustl.edu
Kaifeng Shen, Ph.D. Kaifeng Shen, Ph.D. Visiting Researcher kshen23@wustl.edu
Yaoqing Yu, Ph.D Yaoqing Yu, Ph.D Visiting Researcher yuyaoqing@wustl.edu
No Image Jiahang Peng Visiting Student pengjiahang@wustl.edu
Kathy Wang Kathy Wang Visiting Student wangna@wustl.edu
Jun-Bin Yin Jun-Bin Yin Visiting Student junbinyin@wustl.edu
Jiahui Zhao Jiahui Zhao Visiting Student jiahuizhao@wustl.edu
Rex Herzberg Rex Herzberg Undergraduate Student herzberg.r@wustl.edu
No Image Sherry Huang Undergraduate Student sherry.huang@wustl.edu
No Image Ray Kim Undergraduate Student raykim@wustl.edu
No Image Johan van Nispen Undergraduate Student johan.vannispen@wustl.edu